Help Center

Looking for answers? You've come to the right place.

What is Snooze?

Snooze is a feature that lets you temporarily remove (or "snooze") a product from your next subscription box. Once that box ships, the product you Snoozed will automatically be added back to your next subscription box, saving you the hassle of re-adding it. 

To Snooze, make sure you're logged in, then

  1. Go to your subscription box
  2. Select "Qty" under the item you want to Snooze
  3. Reduce "Qty" to zero and select "Remove"
  4. Select Snooze again to confirm.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
333 out of 517 found this helpful